Restoring the Default Workspace

5 mins

Beginner

T-SBFND-003-012

You can restore the modified workspaces to their original default layout. This is particularly useful if you have closed several views or moved toolbars.

Quiz

You must be logged in to take the Quiz.

Sign In    New user? Create an account.

Next Topic

Activity 1: Creating a Custom Workspace